Box of Sunshine

boxofsunshine

This is straying a bit from my usual boyfriend-centric posts. As anyone who follows my blog knows, I love surprising my man with little things that will make him smile or make his day. But I also have some super AMAZING girlfriends who mean the world to me as well. Unfortunately two of my best friends in the whole world have moved away for school (3 hours and 6 hours away) so I don’t get to see them as often as I’d like.

A little while ago I sent each of them this little box of sunshine to bring a smile to their face. You could totally switch up what’s inside and do this for your boyfriend/girlfriend too!

Here is the printable I used:

sunshine

And here are some examples of Boxes of Sunshine others have made:

boxofsunshine2

boxofsunshine3

boxofsunshine4

boxofsunshine5

I hope your day will be filled with sunshine too🙂

2 thoughts on “Box of Sunshine

Leave a Reply

