Everything Feels Better When You’re In Love

skype27

The other day I was having a really crap day at work; one headache after another all day. Surprisingly, I was still super happy because I have an amazing boy who loves me🙂. It’s amazing how elated you can feel about a shit day when you’re in love.

Then yesterday I came down with a stomach bug and was feeling pretty terrible, but then I thought about my man and it made me happy to be alive. Things that would normally get me down just don’t seem like such big things with him in my life. I love him so much🙂.

I know were supposed to be happy on our own and happiness comes from within which is largely true; but it sure doesn’t hurt having a boy that makes every day special❤. I am so grateful that he came into my life.

Counting down the days til I get to cuddle him again❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

