Getting Fancy with Love Letters :)

20150311_112543

I decided to get fancy with my letter writing today and DIY’d this vintagey envelope. Seeing as we will be closing the distance soon, I want to make the most of my next few letters.πŸ™‚

20150311_112558

All it took was paper, a printer, some double-sided tape and scissors.

20150311_112650

You can find all sorts of old fashioned letter writing paper including the one I used here:

Love Letter Paper

Envelope template here:

Scalloped Envelope Template

I’d love to try something like this next:

laceenvelope

Or this:

ldrcard

πŸ™‚

Happy writing fellow long distance lovers!

Leave a Reply

