Just a Few More Hours!

airport

Just a few more hours and I’ll be reunited with my man🙂. I could not be happier. Unfortunately my move date to the UK has been pushed back to June time because of my other half’s work schedule, BUT we will be spending this long Easter weekend together and I cannot wait.

Dad’s really looking forward to him coming to visit cause that’s the only time our apartment gets a good cleaning lol. But in all seriousness, dad is actually a pretty big fan of him. Just tonight he said “I really like that Josh; he gets a pass from me. Probably the first one to get a pass.” And he will finally get to meet my mum this weekend as well after two years of us dating. My mom’s flying in to meet him.

I cannot wait to see his face and to hold him in my arms again. He really is the best thing that’s ever happened to me😀.

When will you next be able to see your S.O.?

2 thoughts on “Just a Few More Hours!

    1. I’m really happy they get on so well🙂 His family are just wonderful also, I love visiting them. Hope this month goes by quickly for us both!!

Leave a Reply

