Counting Down to The Big Move!

novascotia

It’s just a couple more weeks until I make the transatlantic move to England! Last week I visited all my family in Nova Scotia which was really nice; I’m trying to see everyone before I go. My grampa and I had fun using his metal detector on the beach searching for washed up treasure; it’s something that I’ve always wanted to do. I’m glad I got to spend time with them.

I just wish I could catch-up with my sweetheart. He’s away with work and doesn’t have internet access at the moment so we haven’t Skyped in well over a week. Usually we Skype and message back and fourth everyday so I’m really missing his face and wish we could share this excitement with each-other. I sprayed a perfume card with his cologne at the drugstore last night as I often do, which always perks me up though😉. And soon, we won’t need Skype cause I’ll have the real thing. I still can hardly believe it. I’m so happy🙂.

My bags are 80% packed and I’m sooooo excited!

What are you guys looking forward to?🙂

Leave a Reply

